Innovation & Quality

Join us for this free webinar to discover the new features of NUMECA’s CFD suite dedicated to turbomachinery: FINE™/Turbo! 

What are the added values of the new features?

  • With the new version 13.1 of FINE™/Turbo you will boost your productivity, from mesh generation to results visualization, while having a deeper insight in the flow physics.
  • With the new version 13.1 of FINE™/Design3D, you will improve the performances and reliability of your turbomachinery in few hours of engineer time.

This event will be aired at two different times to make sure that it is convenient for you to attend.

Each session lasts for approximatively 30 minutes followed-up by a Q/A.

 

Live session 1: May 15 at 10:00AM CET

Speaker: Mateus Teixeira, Turbomachinery Application Engineer at NUMECA International.

10:00AM (CEST, Brussels), 16:00PM (Beijing), 17:00PM (Tokyo)

Click on the button to register :

 

Live session 2: May 15 at 11:00AM PDT

Speaker: Alain Demeulenaere, Managing Director, NUMECA-USA.

111:00AM (San Francisco), 14:00PM (New York), 20:00PM (Brussels)

Click on the button to register:


Requirements:

  • All registrants must state a professional or company/academic institution affiliation.
  • PC-based attendees:  Windows® 7, Windows® 10, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
  • Macintosh®-based attendees: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Want to see other webinars? Check out here.

Questions? Contact us: webinars@numeca.com  

Share this article
  • Would you like to know more?
    Click below to get in touch.