Innovation & Quality

Join us for a free webinar on new features of FINE™/Marine v7 on the 18th of April 2018. You will learn about new developments of FINE™/Marine v7 software and get a flavor of the possible simulations you could perform with the version 7.

This event will be aired at two different times to make sure that it is convenient for you to attend.

Each session lasts for approximatively 30 minutes followed-up by a Q/A.


Live session 1: April 18 at 10:00AM CET

SpeakerBenoit Mallol, Head, Marine Products & Applications group at NUMECA International.

10:00AM (Brussels), 17:00PM (Beijing), 18:00PM (Tokyo)

Click on the button to register: 


Live session 2: April 18 at 10:00AM PDT

Speaker: Alain Demeulenaere, Managing Director, NUMECA-USA.

10:00AM (San Francisco), 13:00PM (New York), 19:00PM (Brussels)

Click on the button to register:



  • All registrants must state a professional or company/academic institution affiliation.
  • PC-based attendees:  Windows® 7, Windows® 10, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
  • Macintosh®-based attendees: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Want to see other webinars? Check out here.

Questions? Contact us:  

Share this article
  • Would you like to know more?
    Click below to get in touch.