Webinar on FINE™/Turbo v11.2: new features webcast!

Automotive & Transportation     28.03.2017

Discover all the new attributes of NUMECA’s CFD suite dedicated to turbomachinery: FINE™/Turbo! 

Join us for this free webinar session and learn from our expert how this new version of FINE™/Turbo will boost your productivity, from mesh generation to results visualization, while giving you a deeper insight in the flow physics.

 

Location: Connect from anywhere in the world to one of the sessions most convenient for you.

Timing: Tuesday March 28th 2017

Duration: approx. 30 minutes presentation, followed by an open discussion

 

European & Asian business hours: 

10:00AM (Brussels), 4:00PM (Beijing), 5:00PM (Tokyo) 

 

American business hours:

9:00 AM (Honolulu), 11:00 AM (San Francisco), 2:00 PM (New York), 8:00 PM (Brussels) 

 

 

 

 

Share this event: