Ask the expert: FINE™/Open with OpenLabs v3.1-1! (European and Asian business hours)

Date
28 AUGUST 2013
Location
Europe

Discover the new features of NUMECA's approach to Open CFD: FINE™/Open with OpenLabs.

Join us for this free webinar session and learn how this new version of FINE™/Open with OpenLabs will boost your productivity, from mesh generation to results visualization, while giving you a deeper insight in the flow physics.

Registration & Timing: 

Duration: approx. 25 minutes

Session 1 (European and Asian business hours) click here to register

9:00AM (Brussels), 3:00PM (Beijing), 4:00PM (Tokyo) 

This webinar will be also broadcasted in a second session (N./S. American business hours).

 

Preparation: 

Please ensure you register at least 24 hours in advance. Contact webinars@numeca.com  if you have any questions. 

All registrants must state a professional or company affiliation.

System Requirements: 

PC-based attendees:  Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server 

Macintosh®-based attendees: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer